Premier Athletics Staff


Staff Image of Cole Stott

Cole Stott

President

10325 Yellow Pine Lane

Knoxville, TN 37932

Staff Image of Abel Rosa

Abel Rosa

Premier Athletics Brand Manager/One Up Championships

Regional Manager: Nashville, Murfreesboro, Lexington

10325 Yellow Pine Lane Knoxville, TN 37932

arosa@premierathletics.com

Staff Image of Stacy Rowe

Stacy Rowe

Director of Gym Operations

Regional Manager: Clayton, Jacksonville, Northern Kentucky, Lexington

10325 Yellow Pine Lane

Knoxville, TN 37932

srowe@premierathletics.com

Staff Image of Steve Butcher

Steve Butcher

Director of Gymnastics Operations

865-777-6822

10325 Yellow Pine Lane

Knoxville, TN 37932

sbutcher@premierathletics.com

Staff Image of Cindy Emery

Cindy Emery

Director of Finance and Human Resources

Regional Manager: Knoxville Locations

10325 Yellow Pine Lane Knoxville, TN 37932

cemery@premierathletics.com

Staff Image of Sally Green

Sally Green

Director of Little Explorers, Brand Leader for Ozone Series

10325 Yellow Pine Way

Knoxville, TN 37932

sgreen@premierathletics.com

Staff Image of Phil Savage

Phil Savage

Director of Instruction

865-777-6823

10325 Yellow Pine Lane Knoxville, TN 37932

psavage@premierathletics.com

RECENT NEWS

Dancing With The Knoxville Stars

What does Dancing With The Knoxville Stars have in common with Premier Athletics you ask?  Well it just s...

READ MORE
Look Out Worlds!

Dance is certainly making a name for itself in Premier Athletics. The last few years we have seen our dance pr...

READ MORE
2500+Competing This Weekend!

Wishing HUGE amounts of luck to all of our 2500 plus athletes competing in gymnastics, cheer and dance this we...

READ MORE
ALL NEWS

UPCOMING EVENTS

13

Jun
Knoxville’s Largest Kids’ Party

THE best family event in Knoxville - hands down!

ALL EVENTS