Premier Athletics Staff


Staff Image of Cole Stott

Cole Stott

President

10325 Yellow Pine Lane

Knoxville, TN 37932

Staff Image of Stacy Rowe

Stacy Rowe

Vice President of Premier Brands

11250 Gilbert Dr

Knoxville, TN 37932

srowe@premierathletics.com

Staff Image of Jay Noffsinger

Jay Noffsinger

Vice President of Premier Gym Operations

1850 General George Patton Blvd

Franklin, TN 37067

(615) 661-0006

jnoffsinger@premierathletics.com

Staff Image of Sean Timmons

Sean Timmons

All Star Director, PURE Camps Brand Manager, Tumble Academy Director

1850 Gen George Patton Blvd

Franklin, TN 37067

(615) 661-0006

stimmons@premierathletics.com

Staff Image of Cindy Emery

Cindy Emery

Director of Finance, Ozone Invitational and Regional Manager

11250 Gilbert Drive 

Knoxville, TN 37923

cemery@premierathletics.com

Staff Image of Sally Green

Sally Green

Little Explorers Academy Director and General Manager Knoxville West

11250 Gilbert Road

Knoxville, TN 37932

sgreen@premierathletics.com

Staff Image of Carly Byman

Carly Byman

Logistics Director

11250 Gillbert Dr. 

Knoxville, TN 37923

cbyman@premierathletics.com

RECENT NEWS

Teaching Your Children about Peer Pressure

When my son was in second grade, peer pressure was one of the first topics they covered at the beginning of th...

READ MORE
Healthy Food Swaps: Go Bun-less

If you're looking to cut down on carbs and calories while adding extra nutrition, look no further. One of ...

READ MORE
DIY Ice Cream Social

What a better way to celebrate Summer than with an Ice Cream Social?! Invite your child's friends over or ...

READ MORE
ALL NEWS

UPCOMING EVENTS

11

Aug
Coed Stunt Clinic at Premier Gallatin

Stunting lessons from the best in the country!

ALL EVENTS