Premier Athletics Staff


Staff Image of Cole Stott

Cole Stott

President

10325 Yellow Pine Lane

Knoxville, TN 37932

Staff Image of Stacy Rowe

Stacy Rowe

Vice President & Regional Manager for Nashville, Clayton, and Northern Kentucky

10325 Yellow Pine Lane

Knoxville, TN 37932

srowe@premierathletics.com

Staff Image of Steve Butcher

Steve Butcher

Director of Gymnastics Operations

865-777-6822

10325 Yellow Pine Lane

Knoxville, TN 37932

sbutcher@premierathletics.com

Staff Image of Cindy Emery

Cindy Emery

Director of Finance and Human Resources, Regional Manager for Knoxville North, Knoxville West, & Michigan

Regional Manager: Knoxville Locations

10325 Yellow Pine Lane Knoxville, TN 37932

cemery@premierathletics.com

Staff Image of Sally Green

Sally Green

Director of Little Explorers, General Manager for Premier Knoxville West, Event Coordinator for Knoxville's Largest Kids' Party

11250 Gilbert Road

Knoxville, TN 37932

sgreen@premierathletics.com

Staff Image of Sean Timmons

Sean Timmons

All Star Director

1850 Gen George Patton Blvd

Franklin, TN 37067

(615)661-0006

stimmons@premierathletics.com

Staff Image of Carly Byman

Carly Byman

General Manager Clayton, Regional Manager Jacksonville

231 Guy Road

Clayton, NC 27520

(919)359-8326

cbyman@premierathletics.com

Staff Image of Jay Noffsinger

Jay Noffsinger

General Manager Nashville, Regional Manager Murfreesboro & Lexington

1850 General George Patton Blvd

Franklin, TN 37067

(615)661-0006

jnoffsinger@premierathletics.com

RECENT NEWS

Team Up For St. Jude!

Premier Athletics teams up for St. Jude!   Premier Athletics is partnering up with St. Jude Children&...

READ MORE
PA Michigan Gets Xtreme on Alzheimers

Premier Athletics Michigan was proud to participate in the Alzheimer's Association Walk to End Alzheimers ...

READ MORE
The Road To Rio Is Paved With Premier Athletics Staff!

While everyone is glued to their TVs watching the Olympic Games, all of us at Premier Athletics are excited to...

READ MORE
ALL NEWS

UPCOMING EVENTS

11

Aug
Coed Stunt Clinic at Premier Gallatin

Stunting lessons from the best in the country!

ALL EVENTS